Please read: Inkblazers Shutdown Announcement HERE


by Wave

Just for Fun
Mar 4, 2013 11:36 PM

Hello everyone! I'm pleased to announce the MMMMM:TWO winners.  And I want to say that I really think all the entries were amazing all around. I can't even begin to list how many people I heard say how wonderful everyone's art was, and how hard it was to vote for each bracket.

We will be doing a new method of voting for the next round which will ensure that everyone will vote on each bracket. 

ENTRIES ARE DUE: MARCH 19, 2013 at 11:59 PM EST


BRACKET A: [SUBMITTED] IDreams (Anya-Marie Romanvs 
[SUBMITTED!] Ashikai (Sam)


BRACKET B: [SUBMITTED] Wickedblight (Demi) vs 
[SUBMITTED] Hellwingz(Bruce)


BRACKET C:  [SUBMITTED]Tony(Elisa) vs 
[SUBMITTED!] Bureiku(King Joule Honor II)


BRACKET D:  Easycomics vs


BRACKET E:  [SUBMITTED] Katja(Lucifer Mephistopheles) vs
[SUBMITTED] Armechan(Rath)

BRACKET F:  [SUBMITTED]Zeawebb(Haydn) vs
[SUBMITTED] Phenixryte(Yaenage)


BRACKET G: [SUBMITTED] Keanefox(Einn) vs
[SUBMITTED] Rogo(Pippa)


BRACKET H: [SUBMITTED] Kura(Teddy Connor) vs


BRACKET I: [SUBMITTED] RizukiAce(Vegus Xyper) vs
[SUBMITTED] BananaAttack(